Board and Members

NoaNet Members

Public Utility Districts (PUDs) were created to provide utilities to unserved and underserved communities. Our members had the foresight to expand that utility mission to broadband. Through the ongoing support of these members, NoaNet provides services that support their communities and utility operations, as well seeking to bridge the digital divide in underserved areas of Washington State.

Board Members

President of the Board – Linda Gott, PUD #3 of Mason County

Vice President of the Board – Roger Wright, PUD #1 of Franklin County

Secretary of the Board – Ron Gadeberg, PUD #1 of Okanogan County

Steve Schopfer, PUD #1 of Clallam County

Dean Kovacs, Energy Northwest

Ken Collins, PUD #1 of Jefferson County

Angela Bennink, PUD #1 of Kitsap County

Jason Dunsmoor, PUD #2 of Pacific County

Colin Willenbrock, PUD #1 of Pend Oreille County

Chris Folta, PUD #1 of Benton County

Member Representatives

Jim Civilla, PUD #1 of Kitsap County

Ben Hooper, PUD #1 of Franklin County

Debbie Oakes, PUD #2 of Pacific County

Rick Larson, PUD #1 of Pend Oreille County

Jim Waddell, PUD #1 of Clallam County

Kevin Streett, PUD #1 of Jefferson County

Will Purser, Energy Northwest

Dale Knutson, PUD #3 of Mason County

John MacDonald, PUD #1 of Okanogan County

Jeff Hall, PUD #1 of Benton County

Agendas and Minutes

2019 Board Calendar